Cotentin: This young mother opens a new clothing store with an original concept

Cotentin: This young mother opens a new clothing store with an original concept

By writing La Presse de la Manche published Lela Presse de la Manchevovoir My News

Doriane Marguerie is a young mother of two, Sacha and Angel.With her husband Guillaume, they live at 31, route de Carbeauville, in Besneville (Manche).Doriane after practicing several trades, decided to do something else and in particular to set up a second -hand clothing and accessories exchange shop, for women (From 36 to 56) and children (birth up to 12 years old).

Read also

From Canada

For that they have set up a shop themselves, in a space of 35 square meters at home:

A subscription of 35 euros per month

"The principle is simple: you bring to the store a garment that you no longer wear and you leave with a dress, a pants ... which you like."Women's articles for other articles for women and children's articles against other children's articles are exchanged.But before you can exchange, you must pay a subscription of 34.90 euros per month (decreasing price per year).

Cotentin : cette jeune maman ouvre une nouvelle boutique de vĂȘtements au concept original

The value of the part is not taken into account:

Among all these clothes, you will find brand items that have been worn very little or not at all, the label for some is still stapled on it but also bags, wedding shoes, ceremonies ...

Read also

Open four days a week

Doriane accepts visits and takes pleasure in giving any information on its organization and operating principles.She will invite you to sort through your dressing room and come back to exchange clothes that you no longer wear and that end up cluttering up.

For Sach'ange, the name of the store (it's a pun with the first name of its boys), is open on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday From 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday From 9:30 a.m. to18 hours.To get there once you are in the town of Besneville, take the direction of Saint-Maurice-en-Cotentin and you continue to No. 31, the entrance being a porch.

Of our correspondent Jean-Yves Pichard

Contacts: 06 66 47 87 48, www.for.Fr

Was this article useful to you?Know that you can follow the Manche press in the my news space.In one click, after registration, you will find all the news in your favorite cities and brands.

Share

La Presse de la MancheVoir mon actu

Cotentin : cette jeune maman ouvre une nouvelle boutique de vêtements au concept original

Cotentin : cette jeune maman ouvre une nouvelle boutique de vêtements au concept original

Par Rédaction La Presse de la Manche Publié leLa Presse de la MancheVoir mon actu

Doriane Marguerie est une jeune maman de deux enfants, Sacha et Ange. Avec son mari Guillaume, ils habitent au 31, route de Carbeauville, à Besneville (Manche). Doriane après avoir exercé plusieurs métiers, a décidé de faire autre chose et notamment de monter une boutique d’échange de vêtements et accessoires de seconde main, pour les femmes (du 36 au 56) et les enfants (naissance jusqu’à 12 ans).

À lire aussi

Venu du Canada

Pour cela ils ont aménagé une boutique eux-mêmes, dans un espace de 35 mètres carrés chez eux :

Une cotisation de 35 euros par mois

« Le principe est simple : vous apportez à la boutique un vêtement que vous ne portez plus et vous repartez avec une robe, un pantalon… Qui vous plaît. » Sont échangés des articles pour femmes contre d’autres articles pour femmes et des articles pour enfants contre d’autres articles pour enfants. Mais avant de pouvoir faire l’échange, vous devez régler une cotisation de 34,90 euros par mois (tarif dégressif à l’année).

Cotentin : cette jeune maman ouvre une nouvelle boutique de vêtements au concept original

La valeur de la pièce n’est pas prise en compte :

Parmi tous ces vêtements, vous trouverez des articles de marque qui ont été portés très peu de fois voire pas du tout, l’étiquette pour certain est encore agrafée dessus mais aussi des sacs, des chaussures de mariages, des robes de cérémonies…

À lire aussi

Ouvert quatre jours par semaine

Doriane accepte les visites et prend plaisir à donner toute information sur son organisation et ses principes de fonctionnement. Elle vous invitera à faire du tri dans votre dressing et à revenir échanger les vêtements que vous ne portez plus et qui finissent par vous encombrer.

Pour que Sach’Ange, nom du magasin (c’est un jeu de mots avec le prénom de ses garçons), est ouvert les lundi, mardi, jeudi et vendredi de 13 h 30 à 18 heures et le samedi de 9 h 30 à 18 heures. Pour s’y rendre une fois que vous êtes dans le bourg de Besneville, prenez la direction de Saint-Maurice-en-Cotentin et vous continuez jusqu’au n° 31, l’entrée étant un porche.

De notre correspondant Jean-Yves PICHARD

Contacts : 06 66 47 87 48, www.pourquesachange.fr

Cet article vous a été utile ? Sachez que vous pouvez suivre La Presse de la Manche dans l’espace Mon Actu . En un clic, après inscription, vous y retrouverez toute l’actualité de vos villes et marques favorites.

Partagez

La Presse de la MancheVoir mon actu