12 vegan candies for a scary Halloween (but not for animals)
Halloween est censé jouer la carte de l’effroi ! Pour autant, certains ingrédients présents dans les bonbons sont trop effrayants, même pour Halloween, et provoquent peur et souffrance toute l’année pour les animaux.
This year, satisfied your desire for sweets with these easy -to -trade vegan treats and which do not contain animal products.
Animal products in candy is not a farce!
Many animal products can be found in the list of candy ingredients: carmine is a red pigment from the grinding of an insect, the female cochineal;Dairy ingredients come from intensively confined cows which lead a miserable life;and gelatin is made up of bones, tendons and ligaments boiled with pigs and other animals.Beurk!
If you see Carmine, or E120, in the list of ingredients, leave the product on the shelves!Gelatin can also be mentioned under the E428 or E441 codes.Also avoid candy containing honey and other products from bee work.
Here are some ideas to spoil young and old with Halloween candies, without impacting insects, cows and pigs.However, check the ingredients, as they can differ depending on the country and change over time.
* * *
There are also many vegan brands offering candy available this time in organic stores or from online vegan shops like a vegan or formal world shop world.For example, you will find the exceptional Marshmallows of the Mallow Puffs brand!
After you are recovered from your scares, continue to fight against anxiety and suffering of animals by adopting a vegan diet.Order our "Brass Vegan Guide" to help you:
Send me a guide